top of page

She is conceived in consciousness, born in love, and nurtured by higher thinking...

Ahhhhhh ok, ok... I couldn't help myself... I had to get the Catwa - Catya Bento Head... and I gotta say I love it. I was having some issues with Lelutka Simone Bento's eyes ... and all that went away when I got Catwa's Catya. I am head over heels with Catya's Eyes and Also, I feel like the facial expressions are just very smooth and look super nice. Right now, Catya is my favorite... however I do still love Simone Bento as well... They are both just very different, but both superbly designed.

Once I realized the Shiny Shabby Event for January had just opened on the 20th... I had to get over to it asap to explore it's gloriousness. I will admit that at times I am disappointed when I hit up events... but, this time... I was not disappointed... Not even a little bit! I truly had so much fun exploring all there was to see, and buying up the things that I could... The only thing I was disappointed about is that I didn't have a bottomless wallet, as I wanted almost everything I saw! I did end up snagging quite a few things though, and I will definitely be blogging them! There are also a few store fronts 'Coming Soon' so make sure to check back often! And I have to add... there are donuts. And a framed donut picture!!! If that alone isn't an incentive to check it out, then I don't know what is! :-D

Styling Card:

Headpiece: *LODE* - Thorns & Grace Crown - [White] {Gacha} @ **Shiny Shabby Event

Hair: Runaway [RA] - Nymph - Variety

Skin: YS&YS - Victoria - @ **Shiny Shabby Event

Eyes: [Pumec] - #5 Eyes Gacha Pack (for Catwa)

Dress: Belle Epoque - {Violeta} Set 1 for Maitreya

Eye Makeup: LePunk: Elena Eyeshadow for Catwa

Lipstick: YS&YS - The Red Lipstick included with the Victoria Skin Hud

Tattoo: LePunk: Henna Tattoo V3

Piercing: LePunk: Medusa Piercing - White **(I placed this below my bottom lip as my upper lips are large)**

Piercings - [Style X] - Face Piercing No. 4

*Pose: :North Moon: Feelings Pose

Sim Credits: Whole Wheat Landscaping & Creation - Serendipity

*This Pose set from :North Moon: also includes (but not shown) wearable heart props to be held in the hands. I will use this pose with the props in an upcoming blog post!*


bottom of page