top of page

Happy New Year's Eve!!!


Please Everyone, Be safe & Responsible on this night of Celebration! Say Peace to 2016 and Welcome 2017 with a renewed heart... a new blank book to re-write your story. Think about how you want your life to be this year, and be careful with each page, each chapter so that when your book ends, you can close it, with the ending you hope for. With so much Love, I wish you ALL a Very Happy New Year's!!!

It wouldn't be a celebration without a party and my sisters & I sure how to party it up! With the 3 of us, there is no telling what will take place or whats gonna be said... but one thing for sure is... We are gonna have a fantastic time while doing it! I Love my Beautiful Sisters!!! ♥ ♥ ♥

Styling Card:

Hair: Little Bones - Mara - Bayalage / The Blend. {@ Collabor8} (Yes, Again... Definitley my favorite hair Right Now!!)

Dress: Just Because (*JB) Maya Gown - Black

Head: Lelutka - Simone Mesh Bento

Hands: Vista Bento ProHands

Pose: AO - Vista Miriam Bento

NYE Decor: ~ASW~ (Adorably Strange Wares) - The New Year's Glam Champagne Station, The New Year's Glam Centerpiece w Particles, The New Year's Glam Sign.

Building: The lowprim factory: Dirty Urban Warehouse Club

Have a Beautiful Holiday... And I will see you Next Year!!! ♥ ♥

bottom of page